Contact Us

Published on November th, 2011

Editor-in-Chief editor@flhsprospect.com

Managing Editor managing@flhsprospect.com

Adviser lmcdonough@fairfieldschools.org

Business Editor business@flhsprospect.com

Distribution Editor distribution@flhsprospect.com

 

SECTION EDITORS

News & Features Editors news@flhsprospect.com

Web News & Features Editor web.news@flhsprospect.com

Opinions Editor opinions@flhsprospect.com

Web Opinions Editor web.opinions@flhsprospect.com

Entertainment Editors entertainment@flhsprospect.com

Web Entertainment Editor web.entertainment@flhsprospect.com

Sports Editors sports@flhsprospect.com

Web Sports web.sports@flhsprospect.com

 

Webmaster webmaster@flhsprospect.com

Photography Editor photo@flhsprospect.com

Web Photography Editors web.photo@flhsprospect.comĀ 

Layout Editors layout@flhsprospect.com

Spread Editors spread@flhsprospect.com

Copy Editors copy@flhsprospect.com

Cartoon Editor cartoon@flhsprospect.com