• Welcome Back!

The Prospect

2018-2019 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Dec 13 Bassick61-63L
Bassick
Wed, Dec 19 Danbury41-39W
Danbury
Fri, Dec 21 Brien McMahon48-62L
Brien McMahon
Thu, Dec 27 Fairfield Prep46-42W
Fairfield Prep
Thu, Jan 03 Stamford49-52L
Stamford
Mon, Jan 07 Greenwich47-43W
Greenwich
Thu, Jan 10 Ridgefield53-61L
Ridgefield
Mon, Jan 14 Trumbull64-77L
Trumbull
Thu, Jan 17 Harding
Harding
Tue, Jan 22 Trinity Catholic
Trinity Catholic
Fri, Jan 25 New Canaan
New Canaan
Tue, Jan 29 Bridgeport Central
Bridgeport Central
Fri, Feb 01 Darien
Darien
Tue, Feb 05 St. Joseph
St. Joseph
Fri, Feb 08 Westhill
Westhill
Mon, Feb 11 Staples
Staples
Wed, Feb 13 Fairfield Warde
Fairfield Warde
Mon, Feb 18 Norwalk
Norwalk
Wed, Feb 20 Wilton
Wilton
The Student News Site of Fairfield Ludlowe High School
Winter Sports: Upcoming Games