The Prospect

2018-2019 Gymnastics

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Jan 03 Darien, Oxford130.00-Oxford- 129.15, Darien 119.00L
Darien, Oxford
Sat, Jan 05 Pomperaug Invitational133.70
Pomperaug Invitational
Tue, Jan 08 Foran130.15
Foran
Fri, Jan 11 Daniel Hand131.70-Warde-125.30 Daniel Hand-118.70L
Daniel Hand
Mon, Jan 14 Westhill, New Canaan136.05-New Cannan-118.50 Westhill-112.00L
Westhill, New Canaan
Fri, Jan 18 Greenwhich
Greenwhich
Mon, Jan 21 Trumbull
Trumbull
Thu, Jan 31 Staples
Staples
Tue, Feb 05 Wilton
Wilton
Tue, Feb 12 Warde
Warde
The Student News Site of Fairfield Ludlowe High School
Winter Sports: Upcoming Games