• FLHS Candlelight Concert: Thursday, December 20 @ 6:30 and 8:30

  • National Day of Mourning to Honor George H. W. Bush

The Prospect

2018-2019 Boys Ice Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Dec 15 8:00West HavenHome
West HavenHome
Wed, Dec 19 6:00SGWLHome
SGWLHome
Sat, Dec 22 2:50South WindsorAway
South WindsorAway
Thu, Dec 27 7:00Watertown-PomperaugAway
Watertown-PomperaugAway
Sat, Dec 29 7:30St. JosephHome
St. JosephHome
Wed, Jan 09 8:00GreenwichHome
GreenwichHome
Sat, Jan 12 8:00St. JosephAway
St. JosephAway
Mon, Jan 14 8:00StaplesHome
StaplesHome
Wed, Jan 16 8:30AmityAway
AmityAway
Fri, Jan 18 8:30Daniel HandAway
Daniel HandAway
Sat, Jan 19 6:00TrumbullHome
TrumbullHome
The Student News Site of Fairfield Ludlowe High School
Winter Sports: Upcoming Games