• FLHS Candlelight Concert: Thursday, December 20 @ 6:30 and 8:30

  • National Day of Mourning to Honor George H. W. Bush

The Prospect

2018-2019 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Dec 12 5:30NorwalkHome
NorwalkHome
Fri, Dec 14 5:30WiltonHome
WiltonHome
Wed, Dec 19 7:00DanburyAway
DanburyAway
Fri, Dec 21 5:30Brien McMahonAway
Brien McMahonAway
Thu, Dec 27 12:00St. Paul CatholicWarde
St. Paul CatholicWarde
Thu, Jan 03 7:00StamfordHome
StamfordHome
Mon, Jan 07 7:00GreenwichHome
GreenwichHome
Thu, Jan 10 7:00RidgefieldHome
RidgefieldHome
Mon, Jan 14 7:00TrumbullAway
TrumbullAway
Thu, Jan 17 5:30BassickHome
BassickHome
Tue, Jan 22 5:30Trinity CatholicHome
Trinity CatholicHome
Wed, Jan 23 6:00Sacred Heart AcademyAway
Sacred Heart AcademyAway
Fri, Jan 25 7:00New CannanHome
New CannanHome
Tue, Jan 29 5:30Bridgeport CentralAway
Bridgeport CentralAway
Fri, Feb 01 7:00DarienAway
DarienAway
Tue, Feb 05 7:00St. JosephHome
St. JosephHome
Fri, Feb 08 5:30WesthillAway
WesthillAway
Wed, Feb 13 5:15Fairfield WardeHome
Fairfield WardeHome
The Student News Site of Fairfield Ludlowe High School
Winter Sports: Upcoming Games