The Prospect

2018-2019 Girls Ice Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Dec 15 Stamford-Westhill-StaplesHome9-3W
Stamford-Westhill-StaplesHome
Wed, Dec 19 GreenwichHome0-3L
GreenwichHome
Fri, Dec 21 Suffield-Enfield-Housy-EllAway5-1W
Suffield-Enfield-Housy-EllAway
Thu, Jan 03 Wilton-Norwalk-McMahonHome13-6W
Wilton-Norwalk-McMahonHome
Tue, Jan 08 New CanaanAway0-7L
New CanaanAway
Sat, Jan 12 Trumbull-St. JosephAway10-2W
Trumbull-St. JosephAway
Mon, Jan 14 DarienHome1-5L
DarienHome
Thu, Jan 17 4:15Ridgefield-DanburyHome
Ridgefield-DanburyHome
Sat, Jan 19 12:00Hall-ConardHome
Hall-ConardHome
Wed, Jan 23 8:00Stamford-Westhill-StaplesAway
Stamford-Westhill-StaplesAway
Thu, Jan 24 8:00GreenwichAway
GreenwichAway
The Student News Site of Fairfield Ludlowe High School
Winter Sports: Upcoming Games