The Prospect

2018-2019 Gymnastics

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Jan 03 Darien, OxfordHome130.00-Oxford- 129.15, Darien 119.00L
Darien, OxfordHome
Sat, Jan 05 10:00amPomperaug InvitationalPomeraug133.70
Pomperaug InvitationalPomeraug
Tue, Jan 08 6:30pmForanForan130.15
ForanForan
Fri, Jan 11 Daniel HandHome131.70-Warde-125.30 Daniel Hand-118.70L
Daniel HandHome
Mon, Jan 14 Westhill, New CanaanHome136.05-New Cannan-118.50 Westhill-112.00L
Westhill, New CanaanHome
Fri, Jan 18 6:00pmGreenwhichGreenwhich
GreenwhichGreenwhich
Mon, Jan 21 10:00amTrumbullTrumbull
TrumbullTrumbull
Thu, Jan 31 6:30pmStaplesHome
StaplesHome
Tue, Feb 05 5:00pmWiltonWilton
WiltonWilton
Tue, Feb 12 6:30pmWardeHome
WardeHome
The Student News Site of Fairfield Ludlowe High School
Winter Sports: Upcoming Games