The Prospect

2018-2019 Swimming

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Jan 04 4:00RidgefieldAway
RidgefieldAway
Wed, Jan 09 4:00TrumbullAway
TrumbullAway
Wed, Jan 16 3:00DarienAway
DarienAway
Fri, Jan 18 3:15GreenwichAway
GreenwichAway
Tue, Jan 22 3:40WiltonAway
WiltonAway
Fri, Jan 25 4:30DanburyAway
DanburyAway
Wed, Jan 30 3:15Westhill/StamfordAway
Westhill/StamfordAway
Fri, Feb 01 4:00StaplesAway
StaplesAway
Wed, Feb 06 3:15Norwalk/Brien McMahonHome
Norwalk/Brien McMahonHome
Fri, Feb 08 3:15New CanaanHome
New CanaanHome
The Student News Site of Fairfield Ludlowe High School
Winter Sports: Upcoming Games